Cyngor Abertawe Swansea Council

City and County of Swansea

Notice of Meeting

You are invited to attend a Meeting of the

Scrutiny Programme Committee

At: Council Chamber - Guildhall, Swansea

On: Monday, 13 May 2019

Time: 4.30 pm

Chair:

Membership: (To be confirmed at the Annual Meeting of Council on 9 May 2019)

Councillors: C Anderson, M Durke, E W Fitzgerald, L S Gibbard, D W Helliwell, T J Hennegan, M H Jones, P K Jones, E T Kirchner, W G Lewis, S Pritchard, G J Tanner and W G Thomas

Statutory Co-opted Members: D Anderson-Thomas, J Meredith and A Roberts

Councillor Co-opted Members: P M Black, C A Holley, P R Hood-Williams, J W Jones and M Sykes

Agenda

Page No.

- 1 Apologies for Absence.
- 2 Disclosures of Personal & Prejudicial Interest. www.swansea.gov.uk/disclosuresofinterests
- 3 Prohibition of Whipped Votes and Declaration of Party Whips.

4 Minutes. 1 - 7

To approve and sign the Minutes of the previous meeting(s) as a correct record.

5 Public Question Time.

Questions must relate to matters on the open part of the Agenda of the meeting and will be dealt with in a 10 minute period.

6 Cabinet Member Question Session:

- 8 47
- a) Cabinet Member for Delivery (Councillor David Hopkins).
- b) Cabinet Member for Investment, Regeneration & Tourism (Councillor Robert Francis-Davies).

7 Membership of Scruting	y Panels and Working Groups.	48 - 50
8 Scrutiny Letters.		51 - 73
9 Scrutiny Dispatches - 0	Quarterly Impact Report.	74 - 79
10 Annual Scrutiny Work	Programme Review 2018/19.	80 - 140
11 Date and Time of Upco	ming Panel / Working Group Meetings.	141

Next Meeting: Monday, 10 June 2019 at 4.30pm (Scrutiny Work Planning Conference)

Huw Eons

Huw Evans Head of Democratic Services Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Tuesday, 7 May 2019
Contact: Democratic Services - Tel (01792) 636923

